The Bronze Garden

2 Seasons|8 Episodes


Based on the book with the same name, THE BRONZE GARDEN follows the despearte struggle of architect Fabian Danubio to recover his daughter, who has disappeared inexplicably and without a trace. Upon a lack of answers from the police, Fabian takes measures into his own hands and decides to take on the search, which becomes his motor, giving him a goal that will obsess him.

Written by Gustavo Malajovich and Marcos Osorio Vidal, THE BRONZE GARDEN is a story in which the investigation lines, the characters and the urban landscape of Buenos Aires merge. Fabian finds himself upon an overwhelming universe, where he'll need to reinvent himself to confront a reality that will become a nightmare. In this suspenseful story, time, chance and the idea of the perfect crime play a fundamental role in the plot.

Cast & Bios

Fabián Danubio
Joaquín Furriel
Detective Raul Madragon
Daniel Fanego
Normal Aleandro
César Doberti
Luis Luque
Detective Blanco
Julieta Zylberberg

Multimedia Assets lock_outline