HBO Announces Series Order for EUPHORIA

By HBO Latin America | Posted on 2018-07-30

Drake and Future the Prince Join Series as Executive Producers


HBO Drama — Series Order


EUPHORIA follows a group of high school students as they navigate drugs, sex, identity, trauma, social media, love and friendship.”

All episodes of EUPHORIA are being written by Sam Levinson.


  • Writer/Executive Producer: Sam Levinson
  • Executive Producer: Drake
  • Executive Producer: Future the Prince
  • Executive Producer: Ravi Nandan
  • Executive Producer: Kevin Turen
  • Executive Producer: Hadas Mozes Lichtenstein
  • Executive Producer: Ron Leshem
  • Executive Producer: Daphna Levin
  • Executive Producer: Tmira Yardeni
  • Executive Producer: Mirit Toovi
  • Executive Producer: Yoram Mokadi
  • Executive Producer: Gary Lennon
  • Pilot Director/Pilot Co-Executive Producer: Augustine Frizzell
  • Production Company: A24

EUPHORIA is based on the Israeli series of the same name from HOT that was created by Ron Leshem and Daphna Levin.


  • Zendaya as Rue
  • Maude Apatow as Lexi
  • Brian “Astro” Bradley as McKay
  • Angus Cloud as Fezco
  • Eric Dane as Cal
  • Alexa Demie as Maddy
  • Jacob Elordi as Nate
  • Barbie Ferreira as Kat
  • Nika King as Leslie
  • Storm Reid as Gia
  • Hunter Schafer as Jules
  • Sydney Sweeney as Cassie